Kongens Fald

01 Jan 1900

Buy on Amazon

Listed in

Kongens Fald

“Kongens fald” was originally published in three parts/volumes:
Part I: “Foraarets Død” (The Death of Spring), March 1900.
Part II: “Den store Sommer” (The Great Summer), November 1990.
Part III: “Vinteren” (The Winter), October 1901.

Mikkel Thøgersen is a social outcast whoose fate is strangly entwined with the fate of the danish king Christian II.

Source: Goodreads

Add a place

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.